Margaritas In Mexico (Once Again Book 10)

Cover of Margaritas in Mexico - where the nights are sweet - by New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer Skully

Coming July 18, 2024

Can a holiday fling lead to a love that lasts a lifetime?

Greer Gibson was all packed for her luxury vacation in Mexico with a handsome lover by her side and dreams of sipping margaritas on the beach with a beautiful sunset view. But when her boyfriend dumps her the day before their departure, Greer packs her broken heart and decides to get some sun anyway.

When she arrives at the enchanting resort, her heartache becomes the backdrop to a serendipitous encounter with the Adamo family, who are celebrating the 90th birthday of their vivacious matriarch. Drawn into their fold, Greer finds herself immersed in their warmth and love, their laughter and joy. And her undeniable attraction to Dean Adamo.

As sparks fly between them and their chemistry sizzles under the tropical sun, the connection Dean shares with Greer ignites desires he thought long extinguished. But Dean is a man scarred by divorce and ruled by the demands of his career, and he’s vowed never to repeat the mistakes of his past. All he can offer Greer is a week of passion she’ll never forget. But even as Greer surrenders to the intoxicating allure of a fleeting vacation romance, she has to ask herself if one week will be enough. Maybe they both need far more.

Can Greer and Dean look beyond their past hurts to open themselves to the possibility of new love?

Escape to breathtaking beaches and stunning sunsets in this later in life, second chance, holiday romance.

Margaritas in Mexico will be coming to you on July 18, 2024!

Now Available for Preorder!

Margaritas in Mexico is available for preorder on all the retailers for those of you who read on devices other than a Kindle. So get your preorder in because one week after release, I’ll be putting the book into Kindle Unlimited!

More in the Once Again series…

  • Holiday in Paradise (Once Again, Box Set 1- 3)
  • Love On Vacation (Once Again, Box Set 4 – 6)
  • Dreaming of Provence (Once Again Book 1)
  • Wishing in Rome (Once Again Book 2)
  • Dancing in Ireland (Once Again Book 3)
  • Under the Northern Lights (Once Again Book 4)
  • Stargazing on the Orient Express (Once Again Book 5)
  • Memories of Santorini (Once Again Book 6)
  • Siesta in Spain (Once Again Book 7)
  • Top Down to California (Once Again Book 8)
  • Cruising the Danube (Once Again Book 9)
  • Margaritas In Mexico (Once Again Book 10)