The Jackson Brothers: Complete Series

Cover of The Jackson Brothers Books 1-3 by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Jasmine Haynes

A family torn apart by tragedy…

Three years ago, Lou Jackson, the eldest, died in a work accident. And nothing has been the same since for the Jackson family. They lost their heart and soul the day Lou died, even as matriarch Evelyn tries to keep them together. But things are changing and the family will either find their way back to each other. Or they’ll be torn asunder.


Widowed three years ago and the mother of two, Taylor feels that life as a woman is passing her by. She longs to be somebody’s secret lover. To Jace, Taylor was his brother’s wife, untouchable yet irresistible, but when he discovers her fantasies, Jace swears he’ll be the one to make them reality. Can his family ever accept another man in Taylor’s life, let alone the black sheep of the family?


Randi is tired of being somebody’s ex, ex-girlfriend, ex-lover, or ex-wife. If she could just fall in love with a nice guy. David Jackson has lived under the crushing weight of responsibility since his brother’s death three years ago. And while Randi is too sexy to resist, the last thing he needs is a relationship. Can they each forgive their own past mistakes in order to take the leap of faith that love demands?


Once the woman with the smartest kids, the happiest home, and the best marriage, now Connie is just somebody’s wife whose husband is cheating on her. There’s only one thing to do. Connie’s going to have to seduce her husband back into her bed. But is Mitch really cheating on her? Or is something far worse threatening their marriage?

“The Jackson Brothers will make you laugh, cry, sigh, and sweat… The characters are real and the heat is off the charts.” Romance Reviews Today

“This book held me from the first page until the very last word. a really deep emotional story!” 5 Stars

“Wonderful stories, lovely romance that will melt your heart, and steamy enough to get your toes curling.” 5 Stars

Buy Now


Somebody’s Lover, Book 1, Jace and Taylor’s story
Somebody’s Ex, Book 2, David and Randi’s story
Somebody’s Wife, Book 3, Mitch and Connie’s story

More of The Jackson Brothers!

  • The Jackson Brothers: Complete Series
  • Somebody’s Lover (The Jackson Brothers, Book 1)
  • Somebody’s Ex (The Jackson Brothers, Book 2)
  • Somebody’s Wife (The Jackson Brothers, Book 3)