Courtesans Tales Boxed Set Books 7 – 9

Courtesan Tales Books 7 -9 box set cover

I felt her pain, I knew her heart, I cheered them on!” 5-Star Review

The characters are so hot and wicked!” 5-Star Review

An exclusive and secret agency, for over two hundred yearsand the fantasy is worth every penny.

The Only Way Out

Sometimes there’s another way…

When Mac Dawson finds out his widowed sister-in-law Dani has been paying off his brother’s medical bills by being a courtesan, Mac goes a little crazy. Now he’ll do anything to be only man she plays courtesan for. With a little help from Isabel of Courtesans, he comes up with a very hot and wicked plan to get what he wants…and what he’s sure Dani needs.

The Wrong Kind of Man

Some secrets are bound to come out…

Cleo Carpenter hasn’t had the best of luck, not in jobs and not in men. Until Walker Randall, a frequent patron at the restaurant where she waits tables, asks her out on a date. Walker takes pride in his role as a male courtesan because he loves showing women they’re gorgeous and desirable. But he never counted on falling in love with Cleo. Can she ever let him into her life when she learns about the things he’s done?

No Second Chances

Some second chances arrive too late…

Born on the wrong side of the tracks, Isabel of Courtesans fell in love with the son of the richest family in town. Until tragedy tore them apart. Now Royce Harmon is back in her life and looking for the happily ever after they didn’t get all those years ago. But will he still want to be with her when he learns she’s the Madam of Courtesans? And that she’s not giving it up?

Buy Now!

The Courtesans Tales

  • Courtesans Tales Box Set 1 – 3
  • Courtesans Tales Box Set 4 – 6
  • Courtesans Tales Boxed Set Books 7 – 9
  • The Girlfriend Experience (Courtesans Tales, Book 1)
  • Payback (Courtesans Tales, Book 2)
  • Triple Play (Courtesans Tales, Book 3)
  • Three’s a Crowd (Courtesans Tales, Book 4)
  • The Stand-In (Courtesans Tales, Book 5)
  • Surrender to Me (Courtesans Tales, Book 6)
  • The Only Way Out (Courtesans Tales, Book 7)
  • The Wrong Kind of Man (Courtesans Tales, Book 8)
  • No Second Chances (Courtesans Tales, Book 9)